Top Stories

Social Tabs

Tabs

Scores
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa W, 1-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 3-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 1-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 3-0
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Rose State College L, 4-0
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Rose State College W, 3-2
Thu Sep 26
Final - 2OT
at Rich Mountain T, 0-0
Thu Sep 26
Final - 2OT
at Rich Mountain T, 2-2
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Murray State College L, 2-0
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Murray State College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Redlands Community College W, 7-2
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 1-0
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa L, 2-1
Sun Oct 13
Final - OT
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 2-1
Sun Oct 13
Final - OT
at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College L, 3-2
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Rose State College L, 3-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Rose State College L, 5-1
Sun Oct 20
Final - 2OT
vs. Rich Mountain T, 0-0
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. Rich Mountain W, 2-1
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Seminole State College L, 7-0
Rescheduled From 6 October 19
View Full Schedule
Upcoming
Thu Oct 24
3:00 PM
at Redlands Community College
Thu Oct 24
3:00 PM
at Northeastern State University
Fri Oct 25
TBA
vs. Bacone College
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Arkansas Jamboree Hendrix College
Sun Oct 27
2:00 PM
vs. Murray State College
Sun Oct 27
3:00 PM
vs. Murray State College
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
vs. Hutchinson Community College
@ at Liberal, KS
Fri Nov 01
5:30 PM
vs. Richland College
Sat Nov 02
8:00 PM
at Seward County Community College
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
vs. Central Baptist College
Thu Nov 07
7:00 PM
at On Point Hoops
Sat Nov 09
2:00 PM
vs. Oklahoma Wesleyan
Sat Nov 09
4:00 PM
vs. OKC Storm
Mon Nov 11
5:00 PM
at Arkansas Baptist College
Tue Nov 12
7:30 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Wed Nov 13
5:30 PM
vs. Jacksonville College
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
vs. Central Baptist College
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Mon Nov 18
5:00 PM
vs. Arkansas Baptist College
Mon Nov 18
7:30 PM
vs. North Arkansas College
View Full Schedule

More Headlines

Mountaineers Climb Over Rich Mountain Early

Men's Soccer

Following up on an emotional last-second win over defending Region 2 champion Rose State, the Eastern Men were on guard for a let down when they traveled to Arkansas to take on Rich Mountain on Thursday night.

Load More
View All>