2019-2020 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 15
at
East Central University #
3:00 PM
A
Sun Aug 18
at
Johnson County Community College #
2:00 PM
A
Thu Aug 22
at
Paris Junior College
2:00 PM
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Cowley County Community College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 04
at
Cedar Valley College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Seminole State College *
@ East Central University Soccer Field
1:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
at
Rose State College *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 26
vs
Rich Mountain *
3:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
Redlands Community College *
3:00 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Murray State College *
2:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 06
vs
Seminole State College *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
Rose State College *
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
at
Rich Mountain *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
at
Redlands Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 27
vs
Murray State College *
2:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference