2019-2020 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-3
Games 14
Pts per game 82.7
FG % 43.8
3PT % 32.4
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 17.0
October
Sat Oct 12
at
Southwest Showcase #
TBA
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Bacone College #
TBA
H
November
December
Fri Dec 13
vs
Ranger College
@ Jacksonville College
Final
L, 75-68
N
January
Mon Jan 06
vs
Redlands Community College *
Mountaineer TV Livestream
5:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Murray State College *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
Western Oklahoma State College *
Mountaineer TV Livestream
5:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 20
at
Seminole State College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
Mountaineer TV Livestream
5:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Mountaineer TV Livestream
5:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Connors State College *
Mountaineer TV Livestream
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Redlands Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Murray State College *
Mountaineer TV Livestream
5:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Western Oklahoma State College *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Seminole State College *
Mountaineer TV Livestream
5:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
5:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
Mountaineer TV Livestream
5:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference