2019-20 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Intersquad Eastern Oklahoma State College #
1:00 PM
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Nitro Select #
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Kilgore College #
TBA
A
Thu Sep 26
at
Southern Nazarene University #
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Texas A&M- Texarkana University #
11:00 AM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
East Central University #
2:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Northeastern State University #
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
Carl Albert State College #
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Oklahoma Wesleyan #
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
at
Carl Albert State College #
3:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 10
vs
Carl Albert State College * ^
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Carl Albert State College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Seminole State College (OK)
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Seminole State College (OK)
4:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 09
at
Carl Albert State College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Carl Albert State College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Seminole State College (OK)
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Seminole State College (OK)
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division