2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-10
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 7-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Pts per game 104.8
FG % 50.3
3PT % 38.6
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 52.4
Ast per game 28.1
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Western Texas College #
@ Mullen/Mitchell Dallas JC Blowout (scrimmage) Dallas, TX
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Coffeyville Jamboree
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Arkansas Jamboree Hendrix College
TBA
A
November
December
January
Mon Jan 20
at
Seminole State College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 23
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
Mountaineer TV Livestream
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid *
Mountaineer TV Livestream
7:30 PM
H
February
Mon Feb 03
vs
Connors State College
Mountaineer TV Livestream
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
Redlands Community College *
7:30 PM
A
Mon Feb 10
vs
Murray State College *
Mountaineer TV Livestream
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
Western Oklahoma State College *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
Seminole State College
Mountaineer TV Livestream
7:30 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa *
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College *
Mountaineer TV Livestream
7:30 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference