2019-20 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Perfect Timing Academy #
10:30 AM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
University of Arkansas-Fort Smith #
2:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Oklahoma Process #
12:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
TBA - Crowder College Festival #
@ Joplin, MO (Joe Becker)
TBA
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
TBA - Southeastern Oklahoma State Festival #
@ Durant, OK
TBA
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Tulsa Sandlot #
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Carl Albert State College #
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA - University Central Oklahoma Festival #
@ Edmond, OK
TBA
N
Tue Oct 15
vs
East Central University #
6:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
at
Northeastern State University #
3:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 11
at
Carl Albert State College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
North Central Texas College
12:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
North Central Texas College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
North Central Texas College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
North Central Texas College
2:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Carl Albert State College
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Seminole State College (OK)
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Seminole State College (OK)
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Seminole State College (OK)
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Carl Albert State College
4:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 16
at
Seminole State College (OK)
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Seminole State College (OK)
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Seminole State College (OK)
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Carl Albert State College
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition